10 Followers! Whoop!

Yay! I’m slowly growing popularity! Unlike high school! I felt that I should celebrate a bit since it’s a very, very, very tiny little milestone! In seriousness, thanks for following me guys. Without you guys, I would’ve just kept posting less and less. I hope that you guys have enjoyed the past couple months! I’m going to keep this brief until November, which will mark the first full year of this site!

Thank you!! ^-^

-EchoFox (apologies for no short story, writer’s block :P)

One thought on “10 Followers! Whoop!

Leave a Reply

