New icon!!

After almost half a year of being on here, I have created one! I’ve been wanting to make one for a while and never had time to. Alors, viola! Nothing special or anything, other than I’m reminded of L from Death Note a bit (watched a review/reaction to the movie and 1-9 episodes of the anime). The Japanese characters are Katakana for “echo” from what my previous knowledge tells me. I tried to self teach myself Japanese once… didn’t work out in the end. By the time I post this it should be up by now. Logo will come soon, I started on a draft but it didn’t look great. For anyone who’s wondering, there will be no story on Monday due to last one taking a week or two. The Best Is Yet To Come Session 9 will be finished as soon as possible!!!!!

Leave a Reply

