Morning Sunrise

D’awe, isn’t it cute? According to my dad who’s fascinated with National Geographic, it’s a baby cheetah. Of course he calls me out for me not knowing the difference between a baby lion and cheetah. But oh well, it’s cuteness and vibrant colors made it into my school district’s art show. While many would say “so what” to that, for my school that’s a big deal. It takes all of the best artworks from every school that’s in my school area, elementary school to high school. This is my second time making in an art show within the same year, which is amazing! The title is just something I came up last minute for the picture since I had to decide something at the end of my Drawing class. I would’ve done the Circle of Life… dammit that was a good one! Enjoy the cute drawing of a baby cheetah!

Leave a comment